Course Overview

[av_heading heading=’Soul Healing Course Overview’ tag=’h3′ link_apply=” link=’manually,http://’ link_target=” style=’blockquote classic-quote’ size=’4vw’ subheading_active=” subheading_size=’15’ margin=” padding=’10’ color=” custom_font=” custom_class=” id=” admin_preview_bg=” av-desktop-hide=” av-medium-hide=” av-small-hide=” av-mini-hide=” av-medium-font-size-title=” av-small-font-size-title=” av-mini-font-size-title=” av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=”][/av_heading]

[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=” av-desktop-hide=” av-medium-hide=” av-small-hide=” av-mini-hide=” av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=” av_uid=’av-8m3sm’]
Chakra #1 – Building a Strong Foundation

Chakra #2 – Tapping into Your Emotions and Sensual Flow

Chakra #3 – Finding your Freedom and Independence

Chakra #4 – Opening your Heart

Chakra #5 – Stepping into Authenticity and Finding Your Voice

Chakra #6 – Spiritual Gifts

Chakra #7 – Connection to Source/God/Universe